Start Kontakt

Erzbistum Köln Tagungshäuser

13 | 12 | 2017

Kardinal Schulte Haus

Overather Straße 51-53
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Stadtteil Bensberg

Fon 02204 408 0
Fax 02204 408 697
info@k-s-h.de

www.k-s-h.de

 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter - Kompetent und zuverlässig

Reservierung       Geschäftsführung    
KSH   KSH   KSH   KSH

Simon Waldhausen,
Reservierungsleiter

Tel.: 02204 408 573
Mail: reserv@k-s-h.de

 

Frank Cihak,
Reservierung

Tel.: 02204 408 593
Mail: reserv@k-s-h.de

 

Martin Geiger,
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02204 408 572
Mail: reich@k-s-h.de

 

 

Johannes Weijer,
stellv.Geschäftsführer/ Empfangschef

Tel.: 02204 408 574
Mail: weijer@k-s-h.de

 

Küche

 

 

Housekeeping

 

 

Service

 

 

Haustechnik

KSH   KSH   KSH   KSH

Stefan Stock,
Küchenchef

Tel.: 02204 408 576
Mail: stock@k-s-h.de

 

Hildegard Wahle,
Hausdame

Tel.: 02204 408 0
Mail: wahle@k-s-h.de

 

Rolf Kolb,
Serviceleiter

Tel.: 02204 408 0
Mail: kolb@k-s-h.de

 

Winfried Lucke,
technischer Leiter

Tel.: 02204 408 0
Mail: lucke@k-s-h.de

 

Buchhaltung

 

 

Sekretariat

       
KSH   KSH        

Melanie Rupf,
Buchhalterin

Tel.: 02204 408 216
Mail: rupf@k-s-h.de

 

Jennifer Reich,
Assistentin
der Geschäftsführung/

Qualitätsmanagement-beauftragte

Tel.: 02204 408 572
Mail: reich@k-s-h.de